Observing

Hello all, I know I haven’t posted for a week and I apologize, life got in the way. I just got through my first week of college so things were pretty hectic and I still have to figure out when I’m actually going to write these post- probably over the weekend. In that time all I was doing was running around, rushing from thing to thing without actually taking any time to sit down and absorb. That’s was my art class taught me- to sit down and just observe. So, I’ve been practicing- watching and being fully in a moment. Seeing as the cold morning son comes up and shades everything a gray as if it’s been waiting for a long time for me to get up, cross the room, and turn on the lights.


Listening to Just Once by Shura

Leave a Reply

